Daniel Moisan, Moderator
Helen Newton, Clerk
Beverly Heald, Treasurer, Community ServiceĀ and Visitation Chair
Sharon Crippen, Assistant Treasurer

Judy Cadmus, Christian Education and Missions Committee Chair
Jim Anderson, Finance Committee Chair
Gail Preble, Property Committee Chair
Marcia Carter, Worship Committee Co-Chair
Betty Schofield, Worship Committee Co-Chair

Member contact information available through church office 985-4494.

Christ Church Cabinet Members 2017-2018
June 13, 2017
Meeting Agenda
*Annual Meeting
July 16, 2017
August 8, 2017
September 12, 2017
November 14, 2017
December 12, 2017